Darksiders 2

Darksiders II is parallel to the previous game. The Four Horsemen (War, Strife, Fury, and Death) are the last of the Nephilim, fusions of angels and demons who waged war on creation. ... Death wakes up in the Forge Lands, a world populated by the Makers—physically imposing beings who are the Architects of Creation.

Darksiders 2 Timeline Cover


Date Added: 2017-01-03

Category: Games

Viewed 22113 times